NOTICE OF ABANDONMENT OF POLL

Rural Municipality of LeRoy No. 339 Municipal Election 2020

Whereas,

Calvin Buhs, nominated for the office of Reeve, is the only candidate and is elected by acclamation,

Cody Block, nominated for the office of Councillor for Division No. One, is the only candidate and is elected by acclamation,

Tom Senko, nominated for the office of Councillor for Division No. Three, is the only candidate and is elected by acclamation,

Tracy Mollenbeck, nominated for the office of Councillor for Division No. Five, is the only candidate and is elected by acclamation,

I hereby give notice that no voting for the office will take place on November 9, 2020. Dated this 9th day of October, 2020.

Wendy Gowda Returning Officer